Arkalalah logoThe 2017 Arkalalah Parade of Lights float winners are:


  1. C-4 Elementary School
  2. Sacred Heart Catholic School
  3. Roosevelt Elementary School


  1. Mt. Zion Community Church and Maple Street Baptist
  2. West Kansas Avenue Church of God
  3. Redeemer Lutheran Church


  1. Early Bird Lions Club
  2. Arkansas City High School Wrestling
  3. Friends of the Renaissance

This information was provided by Arkalalah Executive Secretary Tasha Bucher.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *